My love for you!

My love for you!

I know I am good with words,
But all of them are for you.
Without you,
They have no meaning to add to,
And they remain dry like a desert,
As my life is without you.

I know I reach my best expressions,
But all of that to express my love for you.
Without you,
I am a shallow view,
For they will never be beautiful,
Without my love for you.

I know I live in solitude,
So that I can always think of you.
Without you,
I will have nothing to do,
And this love is the reason why I live
As I will cease to exist without you.

I dont know if its right or wrong,
The only question being you.
Without you,
The moments dont appear to be true,
So, will you be mine, my beloved,
With all my love for you?

 

Leave a Reply

